Contact main office

SHB Stahl- und Hartgusswerk Boesdorf GmbH

Werkstraße 7
04249 Leipzig
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)341 4279 0
Fax: +49 (0)341 4279 308

E-Mail: giesserei@remove-this.shb-guss.de

Web: www.shb-guss.de

Management

Mr. Viktor Babushchak

Phone:+49 (0)341 4279 306
Fax: +49 (0)341 4279 308

E-Mail: giesserei@remove-this.shb-guss.de

 

Secretary's office

Mrs. Kerstin Fiedler

Phone: +49 (0)341 4279 306
Fax: +49 (0)341 4279 308
E-Mail: fiedler@shb-guss.de

Sales

 

Mr. Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Heiko Voigt (Head of Sales)

Phone:+49 (0)341 4279 215
Fax: +49 (0)341 4279 426
E-Mail: hvoigt@remove-this.shb-guss.de

 

Mr. Dipl.- Industrial Engineer (FH) Ralf Spengler

Phone:+49 (0)341 4279 359
Fax: +49 (0)341 4279 426
E-Mail: spengler@remove-this.shb-guss.de

 

Mr. Dipl.-Ing. Tobias Romanowsky

Phone:+49 (0)341 4279 435
Fax: +49 (0)341 4279 426
E-Mail: romanowsky@remove-this.shb-guss.de

Quality Management

Mr. Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. (FH) Lutz Arnhold (IWE)
Head of Quality

Phone: +49 (0)341 4279 515
Fax: +49 (0)341 4279 593
E-Mail: arnhold@remove-this.shb-guss.de

Human Ressources

 

Mrs. Dipl. Betriebswirt Susan Golomb

Phone:+49 (0)341 4279 409
Fax: +49 (0)341 4279 308
E-Mail: golomb@remove-this.shb-guss.de