Kontakt Zentrale

SHB Stahl- und Hartgusswerk Bösdorf GmbH

Werkstraße 7
04249 Leipzig
Germany

Tel.: +49 (0)341 4279 0
Fax: +49 (0)341 4279 308

E-Mail: giesserei@remove-this.shb-guss.de

Web: www.shb-guss.de

Geschäftsführung

Dipl.-Kfm. Alexander Großhäuser

Telefon:+49 (0)341 4279 306
Telefax: +49 (0)341 4279 308
E-Mail: grosshaeuser@remove-this.shb-guss.de



Dipl.- Ing. Dirk Hähndel

Telefon: +49 (0)341 4279 306
Telefax: +49 (0)341 4279 308
E-Mail: haehndel@remove-this.shb-guss.de

Sekretariat

Angela Kluge

Telefon: +49 (0)341 4279 306
Telefax: +49 (0)341 4279 308
E-Mail: akluge@remove-this.shb-guss.de

Vertrieb

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Wenk
(Leitung)

Telefon:+49 (0)341 4279 425
Telefax: +49 (0)341 4279 308
E-Mail: wenk@remove-this.shb-guss.de


Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Sybille Tilger

Telefon:+49 (0)341 4279 435
Telefax: +49 (0)341 4283 084
E-Mail: tilger@remove-this.shb-guss.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Heiko Voigt

Telefon:+49 (0)341 4279 215
Telefax: +49 (0)341 4283 084
E-Mail: hvoigt@remove-this.shb-guss.de

 

Dipl.-Wirtschaftsing. (FH) Ralf Spengler

Telefon:+49 (0)341 4279 359
Telefax: +49 (0)341 4283 084
E-Mail: spengler@remove-this.shb-guss.de

Qualitätssicherung

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. (FH) Lutz Arnhold (IWE)
(Leitung)

Telefon: +49 (0)341 4279 515
Telefax: +49 (0)341 4279 593
E-Mail: arnhold@remove-this.shb-guss.de

Personalabteilung

Dipl. Betriebswirtin Susan Golomb

Telefon:+49 (0)341 4279 409
Telefax: +49 (0)341 4279 308
E-Mail: golomb@remove-this.shb-guss.de